## **Composition of the Advisory Committee On Moneylending**

- 1. Mr Manu Bhaskaran, Director of Centennial Group International and Vice President of the Economics Society of Singapore (Chairman)
- 2. Mr David Poh, President, Moneylenders Association of Singapore
- 3. Mr L Narayana, Secretary, Moneylenders Association of Singapore
- 4. Mr Kuo How Nam, President, Credit Counselling Singapore
- 5. Mr Christopher Chuah, President of One Hope Centre's Executive Committee
- 6. Ms Jolene Ong, Executive Director, The Silver Lining
- 7. Professor Francis Koh, Vice-Provost, Singapore Management University
- 8. Associate Professor Aditya Goenka, Department of Economics, National University of Singapore
- 9. Assistant Professor Walter Edgar Theseira, Division of Economics, Nanyang Technological University
- 10. Ms Foo Mee Har, Member of Parliament, West Coast GRC
- 11. Ms Tan Su Shan, Nominated Member of Parliament, Managing Director, Group Head Wealth Management, DBS Bank
- 12. Mr Patrick Cheong, Chairman of Bedok C2E, Grassroots leader
- 13. Ms Carolyn Neo, Head of Prudential Risk Division, Monetary Authority of Singapore
- 14. Mr Yoganathan Ammayappan, Director of Gambling Safeguards Division, Ministry of Social and Family Development
- 15. Mr Chow Chee Kin, Director of Joint Ops Management, Ministry of Home Affairs